Writer & Producer Trip to St Anton!

Whilst I was busy working on interactive trailers, coming up with exciting after party ideas my two favourite producers along with their superb and brilliant writer Mr. Tom Williams went on a ‘research’ trip to ManAnton… St Anton. I was told to do some serious work and serious R E S E A R CH – I will let you decide from the evidence I later discovered on youtube below – just how hard they were working!!!!!! research trip indeed.

Obviously one of the main reasons they went back was to see our friends Martin & Wilma who I am 100% sure showed them a top time. To get an idea of just how cool and smooth talking Martin is I can tell you that he is the type of guy who drives a brand new Audi up tiny mountain lanes at 100 miles an hour, with his knees whilst showing you the latest action on his I-pad.

They of course showed Martin and Wilma the movie and got superb feedback which is now meaning we maybe having a St Anton Premiere… I KNOW – HOT HOT information – will keep all followers of the blog updated with thoughts on this as I personally am going to fly myself out should the event happen! As we hope an Austrian premiere, to celebrate (extensively) the successful completion of the first film and to start some early conversations about maybe doing another one would be super! Dont you… ?!

When I called Tom to ask how the trip went and to ask why I wasnt invited he said that it would have been far to boring and that I wouldn’t of enjoyed myself… ‘committed research’ indeed what a load of @!$% But I am sure they are now at least well versed in drinking, skiing, apres action and evidently it would seem we really do go the extra yard here at Chalet Girl films.

Check it out…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

