SUNDAY CHALET GIRL DAY …

So its Sunday of the opening weekend of Chalet Girl… I am hearing amazing, superb and overwhelmingly nice things from all the fans and have all my fingers, toes… legs… eyes? Crossed for a successful opening weekend =)

But I want to hear more on what you thought!!!  Which track on the soundtrack is your favourite… as you know you can now listen to all the songs from the movie on Spotify, which is ace! So pop over to our facebook and click the shared link to add it to your accounts.

Also who is your favourite character… personally its a tough choice for me as I wouldnt want to upset any of my new and amazing mates but….. if I was truely honest I think Nicholas Braun is just tooooo funny! I wont even tell you what his jokes translate as in the German dubbed film, its enough to cover your ears!

Anyway thanks so much if you have been, are going or have got a massive group together as we really can not wait to discover just how much LOVE is out there for our film and are looking forward to some good figures (we hope) come monday morning!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

